[Ongoing Program] Unpacking the Prescription Drug Provisions of the Cut Inflation Act of 2022 – Part 2: Medicare Parts B and D Inflation Reimbursements – September 15, 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PDT | Hogan Lovells

On August 7, 2022, the Senate passed the Reducing Inflation Bill of 2022, which includes a number of important provisions related to prescription drugs. The bill generally restores many of the prescription drug provisions proposed last fall in the Build Back Better Act, but with some notable differences.

Join the Hogan Lovells Life Sciences & Health Care team for a three-part webinar series on recent prescription drug legislation:

Part 1: Drug Price Negotiation Program

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 (90 minutes)

9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PDT

12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT

Part 2: Medicare Part B and Part D inflation reimbursements

Thursday, September 15, 2022 (90 minutes)

9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PDT

12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. EDT

Part 3: Medicare Part D Redesign

Tuesday, September 20, 2022 (60 minutes)

9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. PDT

12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. EDT

KEY

CLE credit is applicable by attending the live webinar. This program offers CLE credits in California and New York, pending material approval. All other participants can receive a uniform certificate of attendance.

Please note that you will be automatically registered for the three webinars in the series on September 13, 15 and 20. Please attend the webinars that are most relevant to you.

Source link

About Alex S. Crone

Check Also

Free statute of limitations: 64-year-old woman worries about possible alignment with state pension | Personal finance | Finance

The proposal suggested that the age of free prescription could be raised to bring it …